You can select any number (or all) of the contracts in your Contract List by selecting them in the far left column. You'll then see four options appear just above the list,
- Edit: This is where you can make bulk edits to selected data fields, including Account, Counterparty, Notes, Tags and Value.
- Move: Click here to move the selected contracts to a different Folder.
- Delete: Use this to delete contracts in bulk. [Note: If you delete a contract by accident, you can easily restore it . . . here's how.]
- Clear All: This unselects all the contracts that you had previously checked.