How to see and switch Saved Views in ContractSafe
Open your own Saved Views or ones shared with you from the Dashboard or straight from the Contracts List.
With Saved Views you can easily switch between different versions of your Contracts List. There are two main ways to see and select any of your Saved Views in ContractSafe: from your Dashboard or directly from your Contracts List.
Select a Saved View from the Dashboard
You can see all your Saved Views on your Dashboard. This includes your own Saved Views (My Views) and any views that have been created by others and shared with you (Shared With Me). Select any of these Saved Views to see it on your Contracts List.

Select a Saved View from the Contracts List
You can also select any of your Saved Views directly from your Contracts List. Just click the button to the left of Actions and select the Saved View you'd like to see.

Related articles
- How to create Saved Views
- How do I edit Saved Views
- How to share a View with other users
- The ContractSafe Dashboard
Please reach out to support@contractsafe.com for any questions.