1. Help Center
  2. Using ContractSafe

New user training

Does ContractSafe offer training for new users? You bet!

Our mission is to make contract management EASY! The site is easy and intuitive to use, but we also offer lots of training options for new users to help them get up to speed quickly! 

Where to start? Here are three training resources that are available 24/7:

  1. Short (12 min) training video for new users
  2. Quick Start Guide for new users
  3. Quick Start Guide for read-only users

We also offer the following live training webinars:

  1. Admin User Training. We hold special 50-minute training webinars for users with Admin rights (Account Owner, Admin, or Account Manager users).
    1. Every Tuesday at 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time (12:00 p.m. CST/1:00 p.m. EST)(Register Here)
    2. Every Thursday at 8:00 a.m. Pacific Time (10:00 a.m. CST/11:00 a.m. EST)
      (Register Here)
  2. Non-Admin User Training.  We hold special 30-minute training webinars for non-Admin users.
    1. Every Wednesday at 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time (12:00 p.m. CST/1:00 p.m. EST)
      (Register Here)
    2. Every Friday at 8:00 a.m. Pacific Time (10:00 a.m. CST/11:00 a.m. EST)
      (Register Here)

      Remember you are not in this alone!  Your Customer Success Manager and the customer success team are here to help! Don’t know who your designated Customer Success Manager is? Have any other questions?  Contact support@contractsafe.com for anything you need!