1. Help Center
  2. Users & Permissions

Reassigning reminders to a different User

You can remove a User from your account by visiting Settings > Users and clicking on the red "x" to delete that user. When you do this, you will be presented with an option (See below) to reassign that User's reminders to another User. 

If you already deleted the User from your account or want to reassign a User's reminders without deleting the User from your account, we can handle that for you. Just contact us at support@ContractSafe.com with the details and we'll be happy to make the change.