How to Adjust Users' Inactivity Logout Times in ContractSafe
Setting custom session logout times is easy so your users don't get frequently logged out.
At ContractSafe, we understand that different users have varying needs when it comes to the length of their login sessions. Some users may need to be logged out quickly, while others should be able to stay logged in for much longer. Whether you want some users to stay logged in for longer than the 45 minute default sessions or prefer quicker logouts across the organization, it's easy to tailor this setting to your preferences.
Note: To make these adjustments, you'll need to be an admin or account owner.
Check Auto Logout time for each user.
- Go to Settings -> Users.

- Click on the three dots button and enable the "Show All Columns".

- Once enabled you can now see the column of the inactivity Scroll to the right side and check on the Auto Logout (mins).

-
If you are zoomed in, scroll to the right to view the remaining columns.

Edit Auto Logout
-
To edit the Auto Logout time you can click the right arrow button adjacent to the users name.

- A dialog box will appear on the right-hand side, where you can edit the auto logout time.

-
Click “Save Changes” to apply your updates.
If you have any questions please reach out to support@contractsafe.com.