In the event you need to leave us, we still maintain your data until you tell us you are ready for us to delete it.
We typically keep your data for a few months after termination to ensure you have had a chance to download (or in case you change your mind and want to come back!). The Account Owner has the ability to download all your documents and data in Settings. This is the only user with this permission. Here is more information on how to download all of your documents and data from Settings.
If you are ready for the data to be deleted we can wipe it all off our servers. It will take thirty (30) days for all backups, etc. to be deleted. We will send confirmation of data deletion once completed.