1. Help Center
  2. Using ContractSafe

What training is available for ContractSafe users?

Looking for ContractSafe user training? We've got you covered!

Our mission is to make contract management EASY! We include full support with all our subscriptions. Here are some training resources to help you and your team get the most value from your ContractSafe account. 

New Feature Training for Existing Customers: 

  • Focus on Newly Released Features Only
    Every Wednesday at 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time (12:oo p.m. CST/1:00 p.m. EST)
    (Register Here)

Full System Training for New and Existing Customers:

  • Administrative Users
  1. Quick Start Guide for Admin users
  2. Live training webinars: 
    1. Every Tuesday at 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time (12:oo p.m. CST/1:00 p.m. EST)
      (Register Here)
    2. Every Thursday at 8:00 a.m. Pacific Time (10:00 a.m. CST/11:00 EST)
      (Register Here)
    3. If you prefer to watch a previously recorded training session at your own convenience, please click here
  • Basic Users (Standard and Below)
  1. Short (12 min) training video for new users
  2. Quick Start Guide for new users
  3. Quick Start Guide for read-only users
  4. Live training webinars:
    1. Every Wednesday at 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time (12:oo p.m. CST/1:00 p.m. EST)
      (Register Here)
    2. Every Friday at 8:00 a.m. Pacific Time (10:00 a.m. CST/11:00 EST) 
      (Register Here)
    3. If you prefer to watch a previously recorded training session at your own convenience, you can watch the video included below:
      • HubSpot Video